85 F
New York
Friday, August 14, 2020

-

Home News Watch live as SpaceX brings NASA astronauts back from the Space Station...

Watch live as SpaceX brings NASA astronauts back from the Space Station aboard Crew Dragon – TechCrunch

Document Analysis NLP IA

228
WORDS

WORDS
1:8
Reading Time

Reading Time
positive
sentiment

Sentiment0.18942550505051
objective
redaction

Subjectivity0.44670138888889
probably it's an affirmation
Affirmation0.47222222222222

Highlights

RELEVANT
FREQ, RAKE or TFIDF
Entity
ORG
Entity
PERSON
Entity
PRODUCT
Entity
OTHER
Key Concepts (and relevance score)

Summary (IA Generated)

SpaceX and NASA are now in the final stages of preparation for the conclusion of its Demo-2 Crew Dragon mission, which will see astronauts Bob Behnken and Doug Hurley depart the International Space Station and return to Earth.

The Crew Dragon is set to depart from the ISS at 7:34 PM EDT (4:34 PM PDT) tonight, but NASA is planning a day of related coverage including a live official departure ceremony that starts at 9:10 AM EDT and that involves Behnken and Hurley officially saying goodbye to their ISS crewmates before climbing into the capsule to close it up and prep for departure.

The capsule is then set to make the multi-hour trip back to Earth and splash down in the Atlantic Ocean at around 2:42 PM EDT (11:42 AM PDT) tomorrow.